//ANTI CELLULITE LOTION SET 200ml

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION SET 200ml

110,00 

Out of stock

Out of stock

SKU: LCN204 Category:

Description

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION COOL with a pleasant cold-warm effect for the morning to improve the appearance of female problem areas

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION HOT with evening thermal effect to enhance the appearance of female problem areas

Today, 80% of women are affected by cellulite, our “ANTI CELLULITE LOTIONS” are special anti-cellulite products with the herbal active ingredient Myriceline, which has a positive effect on skin metabolism, with algae and high-dose liposomes, caffeine, hyaluronic acid and green tea extract.

The precious skin-related messenger substances “liposomes” transport the biologically active agents deep into the skin. Here, both the stimulating caffeine, as well as the active ingredient Myriceline unfold their potential. The skin is softened and supple by moisturizing hyaluronic acid and herbal oils.

COOL: The induced thermo-effect leads to an increased blood flow to the skin and thus to increased oxygen supply in the tissue, which is noticeable in a tingling sensation and reddening of the skin. You feel a pleasant cold-warm effect, your metabolism gets really going. Liquid deposits in the skin with residues of metabolic products remaining there can be removed. After only a few weeks, the appearance of the female problem areas can be alleviated and the skin surface smoothed. Particularly effective and effective is the massage of the ANTI CELLULITE LOTION COOL with a massage heart or brush in the morning.

HOT: The resulting thermo-action leads to increased blood flow to the skin and thus to increased oxygenation in the tissue, which is noticeable in a tingling sensation and a reddening and warming of the skin, your metabolism gets really going. Liquid deposits in the skin with residues of metabolic products remaining there can be removed. After only a few weeks, the appearance of the female problem areas can be alleviated and the skin surface smoothed. Particularly effective and effective is the massage of the ANTI CELLULITE LOTION HOT with a massage product in the evening.

Warning: Wash hands immediately after use, do not apply to face, mucous membranes or other sensitive parts of body. Keep away from children!

 

Biological products on a purely plant basis, without mineral oils such as paraffins, without silicones or dimethicones, parabens, dyes or perfume.

 

ingredients
COOL: AQUA, CAPRYLICCAPRIC / TRIGLYCERIDE (PFLANZL. ÖL), GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULUS EXTRACT (ALGE), HONEY (MEL), PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, HYALURONIC ACID, PHOSPHATIDYLCHCHOLINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRYGLYCERIDE, ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SOY ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, CAMPHOR, MENTHOL, CAMELIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, GUARANA (PAULINA CUPANA) EXTRACT, DIHYDROMYRICETIN (MYRICELINE), BENZYLNICOTINAT, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID

HOT: AQUA, CAPRYLICCAPRIC / TRIGLYCERIDE (PFLANZL. ÖL), GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULUS EXTRACT (ALGE), HONEY (MEL), PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, HYALURONIC ACID, PHOSPHATIDYLCHCHOLINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRYGLYCERIDE, ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SOY ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS (WINTERGREEN) LEAF OIL, CAMELIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, GUARANA (PAULINA CUPANA) EXTRACT, DIHYDROMYRICETIN (MYRICELINE), BENZYLNICOTINAT, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID

Additional information

Weight 200 g

//ANTI CELLULITE LOTION SET 200ml

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION SET 200ml

110,00 

Zur Zeit im Shop nicht verfügbar

Zur Zeit im Shop nicht verfügbar

Artikelnummer: LCN204 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION COOL mit angenehmem Kalt-Warm-Effekt für den Morgen zur Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes weiblicher Problemzonen

ANTI CELLULITE LOTION HOT mit Thermo-Effekt für den Abend zur Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes weiblicher Problemzonen

Heute sind 80% der Frauen von Cellulite betroffen, unsere „ANTI CELLULITE LOTIONS“ sind spezielle Anti-Cellulite-Produkte mit dem pflanzlichen Wirkstoff Myriceline mit positivem Effekt auf den Hautstoffwechsel, mit Algen und hochdosierten Liposomen, Coffein, Hyaluronsäure und Grüntee-Extrakt.

Die kostbaren hautverwandten Botenwirkstoffe „Liposome“ schleusen die biologisch aktiven Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut. Hier können sowohl das anregende Coffein als auch der Wirkstoff Myriceline ihr Potential entfalten. Die Haut wird weich gepflegt und geschmeidig durch Feuchtigkeit spendende Hyaluronsäure und pflanzliche Öle.

COOL: Die hervorgerufene Thermo-Wirkung führt zu einer gesteigerten Durchblutung der Haut und damit zu erhöhter Sauerstoffzufuhr im Gewebe, was sich in einem Kribbelgefühl und einer Hautrötung bemerkbar macht. Sie spüren einen angenehmen Kalt-Warm-Effekt, Ihr Stoffwechsel kommt so richtig in Schwung. In der Haut vorhandene Flüssigkeitseinlagerungen mit dort verbliebenen Resten von Stoffwechselprodukten können abtransportiert werden. Schon nach einigen Wochen kann das Erscheinungsbild der weiblichen Problemzonen gemildert und die Hautoberfläche geglättet werden. Besonders wirksam und effektiv ist das Einmassieren der ANTI CELLULITE LOTION COOL mit einem Massageherz oder Bürste am Morgen.

HOT: Die hervorgerufene Thermo-Wirkung führt zu einer gesteigerten Durchblutung der Haut und damit zu erhöhter Sauerstoffzufuhr im Gewebe, was sich in einem Kribbelgefühl und einer Rötung und Erwärmung der Haut bemerkbar macht, Ihr Stoffwechsel kommt so richtig in Schwung. In der Haut vorhandene Flüssigkeitseinlagerungen mit dort verbliebenen Resten von Stoffwechselprodukten können abtransportiert werden. Schon nach einigen Wochen kann das Erscheinungsbild der weiblichen Problemzonen gemildert und die Hautoberfläche geglättet werden. Besonders wirksam und effektiv ist das Einmassieren der ANTI CELLULITE LOTION HOT mit einem Massageprodukt am Abend.

Achtung: Direkt nach Benutzen der Produkte Hände waschen, nicht auf Gesicht, Schleimhäute oder andere empfindliche Körperpartien auftragen. Von Kindern fernhalten!

 

Biologische Produkte auf rein pflanzlicher Basis, ohne Mineralöle wie Paraffine, ohne Silikone oder Dimethicone, Parabene, Farbstoffe oder Parfum.

 

Inhaltstoffe
COOL: AQUA, CAPRYLICCAPRIC / TRIGLYCERIDE (PFLANZL. ÖL), GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULUS EXTRACT (ALGE), HONEY (MEL), PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, HYALURONIC ACID, PHOSPHATIDYLCHCHOLINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRYGLYCERIDE, ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SOY ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, CAMPHOR, MENTHOL, CAMELIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, GUARANA (PAULINA CUPANA) EXTRACT, DIHYDROMYRICETIN (MYRICELINE), BENZYLNICOTINAT, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID

HOT: AQUA, CAPRYLICCAPRIC / TRIGLYCERIDE (PFLANZL. ÖL), GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FUCUS VESICULUS EXTRACT (ALGE), HONEY (MEL), PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, HYALURONIC ACID, PHOSPHATIDYLCHCHOLINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRYGLYCERIDE, ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SOY ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS (WINTERGREEN) LEAF OIL, CAMELIA SINENSIS EXTRACT, GUARANA (PAULINA CUPANA) EXTRACT, DIHYDROMYRICETIN (MYRICELINE), BENZYLNICOTINAT, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 200 g