//OVERNIGHT F-BRN

OVERNIGHT F-BRN

37,00 

74 in stock

single pack 37,00 
2er-Pack 65,00 
SKU: LCN201-EU Category:

Description

love your body
120 capsules

  • vegan product
  • gluten free
  • lactose free
  • sugar free
  • decaffeinated

The formula of the OVERNIGHT F-BRN contains a combination of different fruit and vegetable extracts, but no caffeine and is therefore particularly suitable for use in the evening and at night. The used sleep rhythm is not disturbed. Taurine and refined combined essences can promote metabolism, can increase energy consumption through the preferential degradation of body fat and can protect the body, apple cider vinegar can provide supportive satiety and can curb the appetite. Garcinia Camogia from the tamarind tree, in turn, can help to prevent carbohydrate-derived fatty acids from accumulating in the body.

Suggested
On training days, consume 2 capsules before exercise and 2 capsules before bedtime with plenty of fluid. On non-training days 2 capsules in the afternoon and 2 capsules before bedtime with plenty consume liquid.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded!
Dietary supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet.

The content of 120 capsules equals 30 daily servings.

Important instructions
Not suitable for children, pregnant and lactating women and those with hypertension and cardiovascular disease. If you are taking medication, you should first consult your doctor. An effect can be achieved with balanced and varied diet or appropriate dietary change and a healthy lifestyle.

ingredients

content

vitamin C

vitamin B6

Apple cider vinegar powder

Garcinia cambogia

taurine

ginger

L-Tyrosine from beet molasses

bromelain

apple pectin

cayenne pepper

citrus Bioflavonoide

L-carnitine

per 100 g

4,21 g

0,14 g

28,07 g

14,04 g

7,02 g

5,61 g

4,21 g

1,40 g

1,40 g

1,40 g

0,42 g

0,14 g

4 capsules

120 mg

4 mg

800 mg

400 mg

200 mg

160 mg

120 mg

40 mg

40 mg

40 mg

12 mg

4 mg

% NRV*

150 %

186 %

*% NRV =% nutrient reference values (according to Regulation (EC) No. 1169/2011)

Additional information

Weight 126 g
Package

single pack, 2er-Pack

//OVERNIGHT F-BRN

OVERNIGHT F-BRN

37,00 

74 vorrätig

Einzelpackung 37,00 
2er-Pack 65,00 
Artikelnummer: LCN201-EU Kategorie:

Beschreibung

love your body
120 Kapseln

  • veganes Produkt
  • glutenfrei
  • laktosefrei
  • zuckerfrei
  • koffeinfrei

Die Formel des OVERNIGHT F-BRN enthält eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Frucht- und Pflanzenauszügen, aber kein Koffein und ist daher besonders für die Einnahme am Abend und in der Nacht geeignet. Der gewohnte Schlafrhythmus wird nicht gestört. Taurin und raffiniert kombinierte Essenzen können den Stoffwechsel fördern, können den Energieverbrauch über den bevorzugten Abbau von Körperfett erhöhen und können dabei den Körper schonen, Apfelessigpulver kann hierbei unterstützend ein Sättigungsgefühl erzeugen und kann den Appetit zügeln. Garcinia Camogia vom Tamarindenbaum kann im Gegenzug dazu beitragen, dass sich aus Kohlenhydrat umgewandelte Fettsäuren nicht im Körper einlagern.

 

Verzehrempfehlung

An Trainingstagen 2 Kapseln vor dem Training und 2 Kapseln vor dem Schlafengehen mit viel Flüssigkeit verzehren. An trainingsfreien Tagen 2 Kapseln nachmittags und 2 Kapseln vor dem Schlafengehen mit viel

Flüssigkeit verzehren.

Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden!

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung.

Der Inhalt von 120 Kapseln entspricht 30 Tagesportionen.

Wichtige Hinweise

Nicht geeignet für Kinder, schwangere und stillende Frauen und Personen mit Bluthochdruck und Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen. Bei Medikamenteneinnahme sollten sie zuvor ihren Arzt befragen. Eine Wirkung kann bei ausgewogener und abwechslungsreicher Ernährung oder entsprechender Ernährungsumstellung und einer gesunden Lebensweise erzielt werden.

 

Inhaltstoffe

 

Inhalt

 

Vitamin C

Vitamin B6

Apfelessigpulver

Garcinia Cambogia

Taurin

Ingwer

L-Tyrosin aus Rübenmelasse

Bromelain

Apfelpektin

Cayennepfeffer

Citrus Bioflavonoide

L-Carnitin

 

per 100 g

 

4,21 g

0,14 g

28,07 g

14,04 g

7,02 g

5,61 g

4,21 g

1,40 g

1,40 g

1,40 g

0,42 g

0,14 g

  4 Kapseln

 

120 mg

4 mg

800 mg

400 mg

200 mg

160 mg

120 mg

40 mg

40 mg

40 mg

12 mg

4 mg

% NRV*

 

150 %

186 %

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* % NRV = % Nährstoffbezugswerte (nach VO (EG) Nr. 1169/2011)

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 126 g
Packung

Einzelpackung, 2er-Pack